Pretty & new layout! I love this layout so much tho it isn't pink, hah<3
Ok, school's pretty alright today cept for chinese lessons. It was rather f up because of miss tang. I think she've a grudge against me & Siewyan or something, hah. Always punishing the both of us. Like heeello, We're not the only one not listening to all her shit, there're still others who weren't listening, bitch. But sitting outside the classroom's much better than listening to her cheena voice in the classroom :) We dragged chairs out of the classroom to sit tho we were supposed to stand? Hahhaha. & Chatted for about uhm 1 period? Yeah.
& I just realised miss Neo's quite nice :X Not as that bad as we thought aye? Maybe. At least she's much better than tang. :)
Been going home w/ Atiqah too, gossiping & bitching session, I love. & We happened to saw a kaboom hair girl. HAHA, ok, i'm mean, but her friends are mean-er. They laughed at her, meanies.
Anw, valentine's coming! But oh well, who cares? I only spent valentine's day with one of my ex. A memorable one I'd say, or not? Lol, I don't know, don't care :)
& My brother's leaving on Thursday morning, I won't be able to send him off again! Oh sucks :(
Anw, I'm lazy to blog. I shall end with this stupid picture of mine. :D

Hahahahaha! Took this during Sec1 orientation camp.
Alright then, I shall end here. Lotsa love <3333
10:38 PM